accessFineArt.jpg

Access Fine Art
Suite #112
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Sicha Scarafille 
Phone
: 905-672-9009
Emailsicha@accessfineart.ca
Website: www.accessfineart.ca

agamarvel.jpg

AGA Marvel 
Suite #203B
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Contact: Brain Cipriano
Emailtwatters@agamarvel.com
Website: www.agamarvel.com
 

aito.jpg

AITO Products 
Suite #119
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Jeff Tessier 
Phone
: 647 383 8520
Emailjeff@aitoprojects.com
Website: www.aitoprojects.com

 
amscan.gif

Amscan Holdings
Suite #107
DEALERS ONLY Showroom Is Not open for



Contact: Marilyn Cameron 
Phone
: 905-678-4868
Emailmcameron@amscan.com
Website: www.amscan.com
 

artage international

Artage International 
Suite #114
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm


Contact: Cathy Klassen 
Phone
: 905-671-2887
Emailcustomerservice@artageinternational.com
Website: www.artageinternational.com

Broan-Venmar-Best.jpg

Broan - Venmar - Best 
Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm


Contact: Bojana Prorok 
Phone
: (647) 459-5498  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailprorokb@broan-nutone.ca
Website: www.broan.ca

 
Canadel-Furniture-logo.jpg

Canadel Furniture Suite #102
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Gurdy Wolosz 
Phone
: 905-672-8787
Emailcanadelshowroom@gmail.com
Website: www.canadel.ca

 
DesignerStone_Panels-logo.jpg

DesignerStone Panels Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Blake Rowson 
Phone
: 416-575-0069  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailblake@designerstonepanels.com
Website: www.designerstonepanels.com

 
El Ran-logo.jpg

EL RAN Suite #202A
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Gary Guarino 
Phone
: 905-612-8370 Fax: 905-612-0269
Emailguarino@bellnet.ca
Website: www.elran.com

 
greatmountain-soapstone-logo.jpg

Great Mountain Soapstone Suite #111
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

Contact: Wally Norton 
Phone
: 416-524-3530
Emailwallyn@usesoapstone.com
Website: www.usesoapstone.com

 
j-studio-logo.jpg

J STUDIO Suite #106
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Bettine Roynon 
Phone
: 647- 479-6940
Emailbettine@janelockhart.com
Website: www.jstudiofurniture.com

 
SOFA-logo.jpg

MARKETPLACE Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Rose Rondinelli 
Phone
: 905-678-4402  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailmarketplace@visitsofa.com
Website: visitsofa.com

 
Renwil-logo.jpg

RENWIL Suite #101
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Sheryl Lowe 
Phone
: 905-671-3948
Emailtoshow@renwil.com
Website: www.renwil.com

 
the-view-window-fashions-logo.jpg

The View Window Fashions Suite #203C
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Danny Tulino 
Phone
: 647-668-2948  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emaildannytulino@gmail.com
Website: www.centurianwindowfashions.com 

 
UltraLuxe-Linens-logo.jpg

Ultra Luxe Linens Suite #202
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4pm

Contact: Jacqueline Manji 
Phone
: 905-678-4679 or 416-707-2490
Emailinfo@ultraluxelinens.com
Website: www.ultraluxelinens.com

 
warmly_yours-logo.jpg

WarmlyYours Radiant Heating 
Suite #209, Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Elodie Pasek 
Phone
: 800-875-5285 ext 838
Emailepasek@warmlyyours.com
Website: www.warmlyyours.com

design-home-logo.jpg

Design Home Suite #100A
DEALERS ONLY - Not open for Design Trade

Contact: Scott Ebenhardt
Phone: 647-638-9268
Emailsebenhardt@designhome.ca
Website: www.designhome.ca

 
Distinctive_Appliances-logo.jpg

Distinctive Appliances Inc. Suite #206
             Monday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm                    Friday 10 am to 3pm

Contact: Lailyn Arganosa & Jeannie Sasaki 
Phone
: 1-800-361-0799 x 233
Emailkitchenlifestylecentre@distinctive-online.com
Website: www.distinctive-online.com

 
elegant-ceiling_walls-logo.jpg

Elegant Ceiling & Walls #Suite 209
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4pm

Contact: Marc Marino 
Phone
: 905-678-4402  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailinfo@CeilingsandWalls.com
Website: www.ceilingsandwalls.com

 
hide-and-chic-logo.jpg

Hide and Chic Canada Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Al Johnson & Joe Bertrand
Phone: 416-994-3248  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailinfo@hideandchic.ca
Website: www.hideandchic.ca

 
larocque-logo.jpg

Larocque Custom Wall Beds Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Joan Larocque 
Phone
: 519-590-2812 Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailjcclar@rogers.com
Website: www.larocquebeds.com

 
 

Minster Interiors Inc. Suite #119
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 5 pm

Contact: Ijaz Mohammad 
Phone
: 905-671-0097
Emailminster@minsterinteriors.com
Website: www.minsterinteriors.com

 
ruffsawn-logo.jpg

Ruffsawn Suite #105
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Michael McMullen 
Phone
: 1-877-829-4507
Emailinfo@ruffsawn.ca
Website: www.ruffsawn.ca

 
thomas_james-logo.jpg

Thomas James Cabinetry Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Alicia Hughes 
Phone
: (705)764-3708
Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailalicia@thomasjamescabinetry.com
Website: thomasjamescabinetry.ca

 
vangogh-logo.jpg

Van Gogh Designs Suite #211
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Bernadette Antonutti 
Phone
: 905-362-0265
Emailontario_showroom@vangoghdesigns.com
Website: www.vangoghdesigns.com

 
zuo-logo.jpg

ZUO Modern Canada Suite #107
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Jenny Roppa 
Phone
: 905-417-0160
EmailJenny@zuomod.ca
Website: www.zuomod.ca

Designers_Haus-logo.jpg

Designers Haus Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Eric Bergmann 
Phone
: 905-678-4402  Fax: 905-678-4405
Emaileric@designershaus.com
Website: www.designershaus.com

 
1.Durham-Furniture.gif

Durham Furniture Suite #202
Monday to Friday 10 am to 4pm

Contact: Jacqueline Manji 
Phone
: 905-678-4679 or 416-707-2490
Emailtoronto@durhamfurniture.com
Website: www.durhamfurniture.com

 
Fisher_Paykel-Logo.jpg

Fisher & Paykel Appliances Canada Inc. Suite #207
Mon & Fri 9am - 5pm; Tues-Thurs 10am - 4pm

Contact: Denise Turner 
Phone
: 905-569-4001
Emaildenise.turner@fisherpaykel.com
Website: www.fisherpaykel.ca

 
In 2 Walls-logo.jpg

In2Walls Inc. Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Mike Sampaio 
Phone
: 416-879-1236 Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailin2walls@rogers.com
Website: www.in2walls.com

 
marcantonio-logo.jpg

Marcantonio Designs Suite #201
               Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm            

Contact: Maggie and Jerry Ages 
Phone
: 416-671-2744
Email: maggie@jerryages.com
Website: www.marcantoniodesigns.com

 
nana_wall-logo.jpg
 

NanaWall Systems Suite #202B
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Georges Legasse 
Phone
: 416-388-1445 Fax: 647-438-5331
Emailgelagasse@nanawall.com
Website: www.nanawall.com

 
 
Surya
 

SURYA Suite #109
Tuesday to Thursday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Jennifer Sims 
Phone
: 905-678-4874  Fax: 905-678-4875
Emailjennifers@suryacanada.com
Website: www.surya.com

 
turquoise_palace-logo.jpg

Turquoise Palace Suite #203A
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Pamela Arora & Tanya Sharma
Phone: 647-216-2326 or 416-275-5877
Emailinfo@turquoisepalace.com
Website: turquoisepalace.com

 
victoria_albert-logo.jpg

Victoria + Albert Baths Suite #209
Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4 pm

Contact: Charlie Tull 
Phone
: 843-566-3001 Fax: 905-678-4405
Emailctull@vandabaths.com
Website: www.vandabaths.com